After-School Activities Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
MRIS Library
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
MRIS Spring Fling 6th&7th Gr. $1
-
MRIS Fields
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
MRIS Builders Club 6th&7th graders
-
STEM Room 204
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts