After-School Activities Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
MRIS Science Club
To Be Announced – watch for announcements
Tue, Feb 11
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 19
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 221 Ms. Mann's room
Thu, Feb 20
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
MRIS Musical
CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 221 Ms. Mann's room
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
MRIS Spring Sing
-
East Maryville Baptist Church
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts