Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
MRIS Science Club
-
Tue, Jan 29
MRIS Builders Club Meeting
-
STEM ROOM 204
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Calendar icon mcs.fw SCHOOL BOARD "Called Meeting"
833 Lawrence Avenue (MCS District Office)
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
PTC @ Noon
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Fri, Feb 8
MRIS Art Club 4th/5th
-
Art Room
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
Faculty Meeting
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Maryville Academy
Tue, Feb 12
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
MRIS Intramurals (Basketball)
-
Gym
MRIS School Musical
MRIS Theater
Fri, Feb 15
MRIS Musical for FHE
MRIS Theater
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
SPOTLIGHT with John O'Leary
Foothills Church
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
MRIS Science Club
-
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Hines' room 118
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
MRIS Builders Club Meeting
-
STEM ROOM 204
MRIS Intramurals (Volleyball)
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 27
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Hines' room 118
Thu, Feb 28
MRIS Intramurals (Volleyball)
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 1
MRIS Movie Night 4th-5th Graders Only
-
MRIS Theater
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MRIS 8 Day ENCORE Rotation
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS Faculty
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing