Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
MRIS Team Leaders' Meeting
MRIS Library
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
Tue, Oct 29
MRIS Builders Club Meeting
-
STEM ROOM 204
MRIS Intramurals (Soccer)
-
Gym
Wed, Oct 30
Picture Day
MRIS Theater
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Calendar icon mcs.fw CHILD FIND SCREENING DAY
-
John Sevier Elementary - MCS Early Intervention Center
Tue, Nov 5
MRIS Basketball 4/5 and 6/7
at Coulter Grove
FCA Club Meeting
-
MRIS Theater
PTC @ Noon
MRIS Intramurals (Soccer)
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 6
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 221 Ms. Mann's room
Fri, Nov 8
Basketball 6/7 Girls 4:30; Boys 5:30
Home vs Sevier County
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
MRIS Basketball 4/5 Girls 6:00; Boys 7:00
Home vs Maryville Christian
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
John Sevier Elementary
Tue, Nov 12
MRIS Cheer Practice
-
MRIS GYM
MRIS Intramurals (Soccer)
-
Gym
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Basketball 6/7 Girls 4:30; Boys 5:30
vs Carpenters at Maryville Jr. High
MRIS Intramurals (Soccer)
-
Gym
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
MRIS Science Club
To Be Announced – watch for announcements
Wed, Nov 20
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 221 Ms. Mann's room
Thu, Nov 21
MRIS Orch. Evening Concert
MRIS Theater
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MRIS 8 Day ENCORE Rotation
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS Faculty
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing