Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Foothills Elementary School
Tue, Jan 12
MRIS PTC Meeting
MRIS Training Room
Wed, Jan 13
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
MRIS Library
Thu, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
MRIS Team Leaders' Meeting
MRIS Library
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
MRIS Library
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
MRIS YEARBOOK SALE $25
-
IN FRONT OF MAIN OFFICE
Tue, Feb 2
MRIS YEARBOOK SALE $25
-
IN FRONT OF MAIN OFFICE
Wed, Feb 3
MRIS YEARBOOK SALE $25
-
IN FRONT OF MAIN OFFICE
Thu, Feb 4
MRIS YEARBOOK SALE $25
-
IN FRONT OF MAIN OFFICE
Fri, Feb 5
MRIS YEARBOOK SALE $25
-
IN FRONT OF MAIN OFFICE
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MRIS 8 Day ENCORE Rotation
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS Faculty
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing