Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
MRIS Builders Club 6th&7th graders
-
STEM Room 204
Wed, Mar 31
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
MRIS Library
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
MRIS Faculty Meeting
MRIS Theater
MRIS CHOIR PRESENTS "ANNIE, Jr"
MRIS Theater
Wed, Apr 7
School Board Budget Retreat
-
CGIS
Thu, Apr 8
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
MRIS CHOIR PRESENTS "ANNIE, Jr"
MRIS Theater
Fri, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
Wed, Apr 14
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
MRIS Library
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MRIS 8 Day ENCORE Rotation
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS Faculty
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing