Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Maryville High School (Ed Harmon Room)
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Wed, Jul 31
TA Retreat Training
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • MRIS 8 Day ENCORE Rotation
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS Faculty
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing