Collin / Payne Assignment Calendar

February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
READING LOG
Tue, Jan 28
READING LOG
Wed, Jan 29
READING LOG
Thu, Jan 30
READING LOG
Fri, Jan 31
READING LOG
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
READING LOG
Tue, Feb 4
READING LOG
Wed, Feb 5
READING LOG
Thu, Feb 6
READING LOG
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
READING LOG
Tue, Feb 11
READING LOG
Wed, Feb 12
READING LOG
Thu, Feb 13
READING LOG
Fri, Feb 14
Grammar Quiz
READING LOG
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
READING LOG
Tue, Feb 18
READING LOG
Wed, Feb 19
READING LOG
Thu, Feb 20
READING LOG
Sat, Feb 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MRIS - 4th Collins/Payne